Palazzo Ciacchiè part of Pesaro circuit Museums from June 2018, thanks to a new agreement between Confindustria Pesaro Urbino, which since 1981 has been based here, and the city of Pesaro.Located in via Cattaneo (già way of Molini ) the historic building is unique with the front of buildings forming the square or più properly the‘ round&rsquo ;, called‘ Esedra Ciacchi’. L’ main building had belonged to the Sparrows (arrived in Pesaro in 1500) that they readapted their homes on existing structures, almost certainly old mills, many of propertyà of Sant’ Antonio church. The noble family Pesaro Stramigioli Ciacchi, owner from 1727 to 1948, it will implement the reconstruction towards 1727 and the de novo reconstruction by Count Andrea Ciacchi in 1767. Dall’ summer of 2008, some of the palace premises accommodate the path exhibition“ The City Museum at Palazzo Ciacchi” with paintings and ceramics from the museum stores Palace Moscow– Civic Museums. Approximately 50 works, divided into 10 thematic sections, involving different areas of the ground floor, first floor and basement. A happy agreement between public and private sectors for the Protection and Promotion of the civic heritage, expression of’ identityà cultural territory.