logo
EN
IT
FR
DE
ES
logo
EN
IT
FR
DE
ES
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan
Royal Palace of Milan

Calendar

exhibitions and events

All current and upcoming exhibitions and events to attend

Artworks

on display

Get inspired by creating your mix of artworks or discover new ones exploring the surrounding area

Info and hours

pointer icon

piazza Duomo, 12, Milan, Italy

Open the map


Opening hours

opens - closes last entry
monday Closed now
tuesday 10:00 - 19:30 18:30
wednesday 10:00 - 19:30 18:30
thursday 10:00 - 22:30 21:30
friday 10:00 - 19:30 18:30
saturday 10:00 - 19:30 18:30
sunday 10:00 - 19:30 18:30

From Tuesday to Sunday 10am-7.30pm

Thursday closing at 10.30pm.

Last admission one hour before (30 minutes before for free exhibitions).

Monday closed.


Holidays:

Sunday 31 March 2024 (Easter) | 10.00 - 19.30

Monday 01 April 2024 (Easter Monday) | 10.00 - 19.30

Thursday 25 April 2024 (Liberation Day) | 10.00 - 22.30

Wednesday 01 May 2024 (Labor Day) | 10.00 - 19.30

Sunday 02 June 2024 (Republic Day) | 10.00 - 19.30

Thursday 15 August 2024 (Ferragosto) | 10.00 - 22.30

Friday 1 November 2024 (All Saints' Day) | 10.00 - 19.30

Saturday 7 December 2024 (Sant'Ambrogio) | 10.00 - 19.30

Sunday 8 December 2024 (Immaculate Conception) | 10.00 - 19.30

Tuesday 24 December 2024 (Christmas Eve) | 10.00 - 14.30

Wednesday 25 December 2024 (Christmas) | 2.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday 26 December 2024 (Boxing Day) | 10.00 - 22.30



Tuesday 31 December 2024 (New Year's Eve) | 10.00 - 14.30

Wednesday 1 January 2025 (New Year) | 2.30pm - 7.30pm

Monday 6 January 2025 (Epiphany) | 10.00 - 19.30

* Last admission one hour before closing, 30 minutes before for free exhibitions.

All locations of the museum complex

Civic Archaeological Museum of Milan
Gallery of Modern Art in Milan
Museo del Novecento in Milan
MUDEC - Museum of Cultures

Other Museums

in Milan